:::

Contact Us

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Guang-Min Wu
  • Emailgmwu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:50306
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ming-Chien Hung
  • Emailchemy@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56543
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Hon Leon Lee
  • Emailchlee@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56130
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Guo-Ren You
  • Emailgraham@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56428
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Sing-Liang Chen
  • Emailslchen520@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:50303
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailjflin@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56430
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Bo-Ching Chen
  • Emailbcchen@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1900
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Center Director and
  • Name: Ting-Chu Hsieh
  • Emailtchsieh@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:s344
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hung-Pin Chiu
  • Emailhpchiu@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:50205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mei-Chun Wu
  • Emailmcwu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5514
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Min-Chih Chen
  • Emailcthunter@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:5329
  • cron web_use_log